Sheraton Hamilton Hotel

3.9 (305 reviews)

116 King Street West, Hamilton, ON, L8P 4V3, Canada   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: 905-529-5515   •  Hotel Reservations: 888-627-8161

3.9

Hamilton Tiger-Cats

OFFICIAL SPONSOR HOTEL

Sheraton Hamilton is the official hotel of the Hamilton Tiger-Cats Football Club and the perfect end zone for your game day experience! Cheer on the Tiger-Cats at the brand new Tim Hortons Field - just eight minutes from our hotel.

Hamilton Tiger-Cats

DIRECTIONS FROM OUR HOTEL TO TIM HORTONS FIELD

  • Head west on King St W/Hamilton 8 toward Bay St N   
  • Take the 1st right onto Bay St N- 240 m 
  • Take the 1st right onto York Blvd - 400 m 
  • Continue onto Wilson St - 2.6 km 
  • Turn left onto Sherman Ave N - 110 m 
  • Take the 1st right onto Cannon St E - 750 m 
  • Turn left onto Balsam Ave N
  • Destination will be on the left

HAMILTON TIGER-CATS 2017 HOME SCHEDULE

  • Friday, June 16 vs. Toronto at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 15 vs. B.C. at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 20 vs. Edmonton at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 12 vs. Winnipeg at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, August 18 vs. Ottawa at 7:30 PM
  • Monday, September 4 vs. Toronto at 6:30 PM
  • Friday, September 15 vs. Saskatchewan at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 30 vs. Toronto at 6:30 PM
  • Friday, October 13 vs. Calgary at 7:00 PM
  • Friday, November 3 vs. Montreal at 7:00 PM

Terms & Conditions

Get Directions

What's Nearby

  1. Tim Hortons Fields
Prev
Next

How To Get Here

Unable to find directions, please try again.